//
you're reading...
Tunes

Song of the Day – 12/28/14

Very sad to hear this singer died in the week leading up to Christmas. His voice is one of the best this common guy has ever heard.

“Have a Little Faith in Me” – Joe Cocker – Have a Little Faith – 1994

Discussion

One thought on “Song of the Day – 12/28/14

  1. I invite you to come to my blog post about Joe Cocker, who was a dear friend I worked with and traveled with as one of the two women photographers on the Joe Cocker Mad Dogs and Englishmen Tour. Please enjoy my post and photos about Joe and join me on my website for more photos and stories: http://www.lindawolf.net

    Posted by linda wolf | December 29, 2014, 5:51 PM

Leave a Reply

Belgium/GermanyFebruary 17th, 2017
